Beautiful Base Game – Recolor It #17

bps-riAug14_1 bps-riAug14_2 bps-riAug14_3

Beautiful Base Game’s objects are made with 5 base game furnishings:
Blue sky Bonsai Tree
Handle & Spout Painting
Recycled Relaxer
Coming Up Roses Loveseat by Oaktowne
Crazy 8 Endtable

*Important Note: My recolor for the loveseat will only look right on the loveseat. The elephant fabric pattern I used ended up enormous when I tried to make it seamless and by the time a repeat showed up in the design, the design was tilted upward slightly (way the pic was to begin with) so it is not really seamless. I laid it out on the template to match up on the loveseat. There will be flaky spots where the pattern isn’t lined up together if you use the couch that will automatically use the same recolor.

All files were ran thru The Compressorizer.

DOWNLOAD!

Find the extras seen in previews HERE.

Download at Simfileshare.

About debbiedidit

Thought I'd ask y'all to come along for a free-ride while I show you how I go about lollygagging through life. It's a truly fun process.
This entry was posted in BPS Archives and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment