Time for Tea-L – BPS Recolor It #4 – Lavender Tea

ri4-Time4Teal_1

ri4-Time4Teal_2b ri4-Time4Teal_3b

Meshes by Jonesi (Quick Bite Dining), Suza (painting), AnYe (flowers), Sandy at ATS (coffee pot & cup) included .

DOWNLOAD.  Download at Simfilshare.

About debbiedidit

Thought I'd ask y'all to come along for a free-ride while I show you how I go about lollygagging through life. It's a truly fun process.
This entry was posted in BPS Archives and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time for Tea-L – BPS Recolor It #4 – Lavender Tea

  1. cornbread101 says:

    I really like this but the link is broken

    • debbiedidit says:

      I am so sorry, box must be out of bandwidth. My net flaked out for the last couple weeks so I haven’t been online and it looks like one of the first things I need to do is move all my box files over to simfileshare so there are working links.

Leave a comment