Bari Build Recolors in iCad’s Paints.

A while back I did these up for a request at GoS. I was working on a project last week and found two recolors with the frame template on both sections so I went through all fifty-some files and found two messed up ones. I fixed them so now you get a solid colored door with those colors instead of a black back with a couple colored frame boards running down them.

Download.

You need to download the meshes from Veranka’s site  HERE since they are not included. I believe all but the two fixed files are compressed in this batch.  Here’s a numbered swatch so you can see all the pretty colors:

About debbiedidit

Thought I'd ask y'all to come along for a free-ride while I show you how I go about lollygagging through life. It's a truly fun process.
This entry was posted in Sims 2 Build and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment