Nursery 4 fullempathy – Black Pearl Sims Archives

fullempathy  made a request for someone to help her out with a baby girl nursery. It looked like fun, so I gave it a shot. The crib is a mesh supplied by fullempathy and I used a couple Maxis objects and looked around for items similar to those in her pictures.

4empathyNeutral2

4empathyNeutral1 4empathySpice2
My nursery set includes:
Crib (mesh that fullempathy found for me included)
Hot pink and black changing table. Mesh is part of Starrwynnd’s Zootles Nursery Set at TSR. Get MESH here; looked, but not at booty.
Spice recolor of Maxis No Fowle Armchair.
2 “Bumps” recolors of Maxis 4 Vegetables in Repose (nightlife). Choice of black or spice frame.
Hot pink and white recolor of DOT’s Regualtion Floor Lamp. Get MESH by Dot at TSR or at the booty.
Hot pink recolor of sims2play’s BonBon Pouf. (Mesh included.)

4empathyWallSwatch

Wall Sets.  There are three sets in the folder, swatch included. The top row are Rye Grass and Spice — the preferred colors by fullempathy. The middle row are dark and light beige-gray pulled straight off fullempathy’s pics in her request. The bottom row are Rye Grass and Navajo.

DOWNLOAD

Kimberly’s inspiration photos . .

empathyrequest
Here are photos of the individual items: (Click the first one to view as gallery.)


Credits go to above mentioned mesh creators, and I used cassandre’s White Living drapes in my pics. Google found me the fabric textures from various fabric stores. Made using simPE, Adobe PhotoShop 7 and Microsoft Picture It Express.

 

About debbiedidit

Thought I'd ask y'all to come along for a free-ride while I show you how I go about lollygagging through life. It's a truly fun process.
This entry was posted in BPS Archives and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment