Vallene Floor Paintings

Request4Vallene_zpsad5a67d6

Vallene (at Black Pearl Sims) requested some floor paintings for a bookstore lot she was building and I was happy to help her out with the recolors. You can see all 8 recolors in the photo above. There are black, dark silver and silver frame recolors for the larger painting included, too.
You will need these meshes:
Steffor’s Mexico Pt 2 Floor Painting at TSR (or you could fetch this one from the booty with the set).
SolanderCGN’s Large Floor Painting from his Bedroom01 Set at TSR.
The links are for the painting meshes alone.

DOWNLOAD  (box.net) or DOWNLOAD at simfileshare

About debbiedidit

Thought I'd ask y'all to come along for a free-ride while I show you how I go about lollygagging through life. It's a truly fun process.
This entry was posted in BPS Archives and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vallene Floor Paintings

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Hi hon, I just tried to dl your Vallene recolors (don’t know HOW I missed them on BPS) and when I click on the download button nothing happens. Could you check the link or maybe allow me to dl using Media? Thanks so much and GREAT site on WP!
    Elizabeth

    • debbiedidit says:

      I bet I ran out of bandwidth. box doesn’t tell us when we do so we’re in the dark until someone tells us our links aren’t working. I don’t have media but I’ll upload them to my simfileshare account and then you should have better luck downloading.
      Thanks for liking them.

Leave a comment